Robin's Books

Leaflets Three, Let It Be!

Written by Anita Sanchez
Boyds Mills Press, 2015
ISBN 978-1-62091-445-8

I Am an Artist
Written by Pat Lowery Collins
Millbrook Press, 1992
Re-issued by Lerner, 2005
ISBN 978-1-56294-729-3 (pb)
• Reading Rainbow Selection, 1994 & 1997
• Child Study Association Children's Book of the Year, 1993

One Night In The Coral Sea
Written by Sneed Collard III
Charlesbridge Press, 2005
ISBN 978-1-57091-389-1 (hc)
ISBN 978-1-57091-390-7 (pb)
• John Burroughs List of Nature Books for Young Readers, 2006
• Charlotte Award Nominee for 2008 (New York State Reading Association).

A Log's Life
Written by Wendy Pfeffer
Simon & Schuster, 1997
ISBN 978-0-68980-636-0 (hc)
ISBN 978-1-41693-483-7 (pb)
• Giverny Award: The Best Children's Science Book, 2000
• Gold Award, 3 Dimensional Art Directors and Illustrators Awards Show, 1997
• John Burroughs List of Nature Books for Young Readers, 1997

Written by Sneed Collard III
Charlesbridge Press, 2002
ISBN 978-1-57091-387-7 (hc)
ISBN 978-1-57091-388-4 (pb)
• IRA Teachers' Choice, 2003
• Junior Library Guild Selection, 2002

Written by Edith T. Hurd
Harper Collins, 2000
ISBN 978-0-06445-198-7 (pb)
• The Best Children's Books of the Year, 2001
• Scholastic Book Club Selection, 2002

Written by Sneed Collard III
Charlesbridge Press, 2008

ISBN 978-1-57091-611-3 (hc)
ISBN 978-1-57091-612-0 (pb)
• An Outstanding Science Trade Book for 2009,
National Science Teachers Association & the Children's Book Council

Swallows In The Birdhouse
Written by Steven Swinburne
Millbrook Press 1996
Re-issued by Boyds Mills Press, 2005
ISBN 978-1-59078-329-0 (pb

Insect, Disease, & Weed I.D. Guide, Cebenko & Martin, Editors, Rodale Press, 2001.

Midnight In The Cemetery, written by Cheryl Harness, Simon & Schuster, 1999.

Who Knows Ten?, written by Molly Cone, UAHC Press, 1998.

Peterson First Guides: Astronomy, written by Jay M. Pasachoff, Houghton Mifflin, 1998.

Birds: Fun Facts For Curious Kids, written by Mary Packard, Golden, 1992.

Daylilies, The Perfect Perennial, written by Lewis and Nancy Hill, Storey Communications, 1991.

Insects, written by Keith Brandt, Troll Associates, 1985.

Being A Plant, written by Laurence Pringe, Thomas Y. Crowell, 1983.

Third Person Rural, written by Noel Perrin, David R. Godine, 1983.

The Wildlife Stories of Faith McNulty, written by Faith McNulty, Doubleday & Company, 1980.

Crockett's Indoor Garden, written by James U. Crockett, Little Brown & Company, 1978.

Also many other gardening and educational publications since 1976.

All of the images on this web site are copyrighted by Robin Brickman.
Please do not reproduce any of them without permission.